Hetty Hetty Bo Betty…..

So after about TEN different attempts, I have finally found my groove for this beautiful pattern. I have had it sitting my queue since I decided that I was going to learn how to knit a cardigan. 

Hetty4

The lacework is so beautiful, and I can’t get over this color. I found it at this new place not too far from home called Sip n’ Knit. That’s right, wine and knitting. Yep. 

Hetty1

Almost down to the decreases. I legit get giddy as fuck when I think about the final result. I can’t wait to wear this! And it will *hopefully* go well with my newwww haiiiirrr. Going back to blonde. Ish. Blonde-ish. 

Hetty2

Ending the night with knitting and the League on my couch. 

Kissing-Lips-Emoji Jen

Leave a Reply

