The hunger is real

There is no question that I am always hungry. NO QUESTION. I could eat all day and not give one fuck about it. Obviously if I were to do that, I would be a million pounds, so I found another place to direct my hungry eyes…….and moved it over to my hands. That’s right y’all, I’ve been on a crazy crochet crafting craze since I’ve learned this new skill.

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Brooches and pin cushions and ornaments, oh my!

I CAN’T STOP.

Leave a Reply

